Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

SIT30616 - Certificate III in Hospitality

SIT30616 - Certificate III in Hospitality

<h2 id="SUBSIDIESAVAILABLECHECKYOURELIGIBILITY"><strong>SUBSIDIES AVAILABLE – CHECK YOUR ELIGIBILITY</strong></h2><p>Are you tired of your 9 to 5 job? Do you love working with people? Do you enjoy a

...

TLK Tuggerah Training Facility

16/1 Reliance Drive
TUGGERAH 2259

Site Directions

From Wyong Road:
Turn into Reliance Drive (at Super Centre roundabout)
First driveway on right is 1 Reliance Drive (look for “Nurses Now” sign on building)
Access to our training rooms is from the main foyer on the ground floor (underneath LJ Hooker)

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 06 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 07 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 13 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 14 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 20 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 21 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 27 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 28 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 05 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 06 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 12 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 13 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 19 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 20 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 26 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 27 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 02 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 03 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 09 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 16 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 17 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 23 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 24 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 30 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 01 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 07 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 08 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 14 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 15 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 21 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 22 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 28 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 29 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 04 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 05 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 11 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Fri 12 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Thu 18 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility