Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

<h2 id="NEWFACETOFACECOURSENOWAVAILABLE"><strong>NEW FACE TO FACE COURSE NOW AVAILABLE!</strong> </h2><p><strong>Enrol at any time in this qualification, either to attend classes or study online.</

...

TLK Tuggerah Training Facility

16/1 Reliance Drive
TUGGERAH 2259

Site Directions

From Wyong Road:
Turn into Reliance Drive (at Super Centre roundabout)
First driveway on right is 1 Reliance Drive (look for “Nurses Now” sign on building)
Access to our training rooms is from the main foyer on the ground floor (underneath LJ Hooker)

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 03 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 04 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 10 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 11 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 17 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 18 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 24 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 25 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 02 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 03 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 09 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 10 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 16 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 17 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 23 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 24 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 30 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 31 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 06 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 07 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 14 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 20 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 21 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 27 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 28 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 04 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 05 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 11 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 12 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 18 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 19 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 25 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 26 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 01 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 02 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 09 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 15 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 16 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 22 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 23 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 29 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 30 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 06 Jul 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Tue 07 Jul 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility
Mon 13 Jul 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Rm 1 - TLK Tuggerah Training Facility